1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic
Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic logo

Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic

İstanbul · since 1995

Ministry-sourced record

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic is a private oral and dental health clinic in İstanbul. It is on the Ministry of Health's health tourism register under document reference 2026034015610080000459042 rather than an ST number. The register lists 8 doctors, 1 treatment units and a total staff of 30, and records the facility as operating since 1995 (year recorded in the register). Staff are listed as speaking Arabic, English, German, Russian and Turkish.

  • Clinicians on record8
  • Operating since1995register year
  • Total staff30
  • Treatment units1
Clinic-provided description

Source: the clinic's own website · taken on 2026-09-18. Published as given, not checked by us.

implants, veneers, crowns & orthodontics in Istanbul, Turkey. Trusted since 1995. Free consultation available.

Is Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29. This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
8
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Uzmanlar Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği BeşiktaşOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Türkali Mah. (Bucağı/Köyü)/ Yeniyol Cad. , Bina No: 8 A Beşiktaş/ İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate 2026034015610080000459042: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit 2024034003110056000143053: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 8 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral and Maxillofacial RadiologyOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryProsthodonticsRestorative Dentistry

Clinicians · 8 on the official record Ministry record

8 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Scroll sideways to see all 8

Ömer Kodan

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Ahmet Sağlıklı

M.D. Specialist

Oral, Dental and Maxillofacial Surgery

İlkin Tuncel

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Mehmet Fehim Çelenk

M.D. Specialist

Prosthodontics

Özer Akıncı

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Kadriye Aybüke Ersen

M.D. Specialist

Restorative Dentistry

Muhammed Salih Kabbani

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Müge Betül Özdemir

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

ArabicEnglishGermanRussianTurkish

Payment methods reported by the facility: American Express, Mastercard, Transfer and Visa.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Accommodation Consultancy ServiceATMCafeteriaCoffee ShopExchange OfficeSupermarketTransfer Service

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Computed Tomography (CT) SystemsPanoramic RadiographyPeriapical Radiography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 5 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic
Show all 5 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.6 Google rating from 205 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Uzmanlar Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Beşiktaş) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29. This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What kind of facility is Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic?

Dental Clinic in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Uzmanlar Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Beşiktaş".

Who are the doctors at Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic?

The Ministry's register records 8 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic?

The facility records Arabic, English, German, Russian and Turkish as spoken by its staff.

Where is Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic?

Türkali Mah. (Bucağı/Köyü)/ Yeniyol Cad. , Bina No: 8 A Beşiktaş/ İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Uzmanlar Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Beşiktaş
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
Türkali Mah. (Bucağı/Köyü)/ Yeniyol Cad. , Bina No: 8 A Beşiktaş/ İstanbul
Authorisation number
2026034015610080000459042
Operating since
1995 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
30
Treatment units
1

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate 2026034015610080000459042

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2026-04-13Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit 2024034003110056000143053

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2025-12-25Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Uzmanlar Beşiktaş Dental Clinic.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying 2026034015610080000459042.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate issuedDocument number 2026034015610080000459042.
  2. Operating Licence and Activity Permit issuedDocument number 2024034003110056000143053.
  3. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.