1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. Novusklinik Kadıköy
Novusklinik Kadıköy logo

Novusklinik Kadıköy

Dental Clinic · İstanbul · since 2022

Ministry-sourced record · ST-2764

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Novusklinik Kadıköy is a private oral and dental health clinic in İstanbul. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-2764 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 2 doctors and a total staff of 6, and records the facility as operating since 2022 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Dental and Zygomatic Implants and Prosthetic Teeth Treatment. Staff are listed as speaking English.

  • LicenceST-2764
  • Clinicians on record2
  • Operating since2022register year
  • Total staff6

Is Novusklinik Kadıköy listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-2764). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-2764
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
2
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Novusklinik Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği KadıköyOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Eğitim Mah. Fahrettin Kerim Gökay Cad. Dış Kapı No:135 İç Kapı No:2 Kadıköy/İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-2764.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-2764: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 2 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

Dental and Zygomatic ImplantsProsthetic Teeth Treatment

Departments

Oral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryProsthodontics

Clinicians · 2 on the official record Ministry record

2 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Mustafa Sabri Şencan

Dentist

Oral, Dental and Maxillofacial Surgery

Ezgi İzem Üzümcü

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

English

Payment methods reported by the facility: American Express, Cash, EFT, Maestro Debit, Mastercard, Transfer, Visa, Visa Debit and Western Union.

On site and nearby Facility declared

WiFi

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Panoramic Radiography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 8 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy
Show all 8 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy Clinic-provided photograph of Novusklinik Kadıköy

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.8 Google rating from 402 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Novusklinik Kadıköy and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Novusklinik Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Kadıköy) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Novusklinik Kadıköy listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-2764). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Novusklinik Kadıköy's licence number?

ST-2764. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Novusklinik Kadıköy?

Dental Clinic in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Novusklinik Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Kadıköy".

Who are the doctors at Novusklinik Kadıköy?

The Ministry's register records 2 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Novusklinik Kadıköy?

The facility records English as spoken by its staff.

Where is Novusklinik Kadıköy?

Eğitim Mah. Fahrettin Kerim Gökay Cad. Dış Kapı No:135 İç Kapı No:2 Kadıköy/İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify Novusklinik Kadıköy myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Novusklinik Kadıköy?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Novusklinik Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Kadıköy
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
Eğitim Mah. Fahrettin Kerim Gökay Cad. Dış Kapı No:135 İç Kapı No:2 Kadıköy/İstanbul
Authorisation number
ST-2764
Operating since
2022 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
6

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-2764

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    file hash matches the recorded SHA-256; our signature on the credential checks out · checked 2026-10-29

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Novusklinik Kadıköy.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-2764.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.