1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. Muğla
  4. Likya Dent Hisarönü
Likya Dent Hisarönü logo

Likya Dent Hisarönü

Dental Clinic · Muğla · since 2020

Ministry-sourced record · ST-1397

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Likya Dent Hisarönü is a private oral and dental health clinic in Muğla. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-1397 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 3 doctors, 1 treatment units and a total staff of 11, and records the facility as operating since 2020 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Alveolar Bone Augmentation, Alveolar Cleft Grafting, Autogenous Bone Graft and Bone Augmentations, and 17 more. Staff are listed as speaking English, Russian, Turkish and Ukrainian.

  • LicenceST-1397
  • Clinicians on record3
  • Operating since2020register year
  • Total staff11
  • Treatment units1

Is Likya Dent Hisarönü listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1397). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-1397
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
3
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Likya Dent Hisarönü Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı PolikliniğiOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Ölüdeniz Mah. Stat Cad. No:17/1,2,3 Fethiye/MuğlaOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-1397.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1397: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

Alveolar Bone AugmentationAlveolar Cleft GraftingAutogenous Bone GraftBone AugmentationsCeramic / Zirconia ImplantConservative TreatmentsCyst DecompressionDental Implant SurgeryDental LaserDiagnosis and Treatment of Traumatic Tooth and Tooth-Supporting Structures & Long Term Follow-UpEndodontic TreatmentEndodonticsInvisalignProsthetic Teeth TreatmentRestorative Dental TreatmentRoot Canal TreatmentSinus LiftSurgical Tooth ExtractionTitanium Implant RemovalTooth ExtractionTreatments and Diagnoses of Jaw Bone Cysts and Tumors

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral and Maxillofacial RadiologyOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryProsthodonticsRestorative Dentistry

Clinicians · 3 on the official record Ministry record

3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Emre Can Arıkan

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

İrem Nur Bozkurt

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Buse Nur Yaçan

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

EnglishRussianTurkishUkrainian

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT, Maestro Debit, Mastercard, Transfer, Visa, Visa Debit and Western Union.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Transfer ServiceTVWiFi

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Computed Tomography (CT) SystemsCone Beam Computed Tomography (CBCT)Panoramic RadiographyPeriapical RadiographyX-ray Imaging Systems
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 4 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Likya Dent Hisarönü Clinic-provided photograph of Likya Dent Hisarönü Clinic-provided photograph of Likya Dent Hisarönü Clinic-provided photograph of Likya Dent Hisarönü

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.7 Google rating from 65 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Likya Dent Hisarönü and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Likya Dent Hisarönü Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Likya Dent Hisarönü listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1397). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Likya Dent Hisarönü's licence number?

ST-1397. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Likya Dent Hisarönü?

Dental Clinic in Muğla, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Likya Dent Hisarönü Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği".

Who are the doctors at Likya Dent Hisarönü?

The Ministry's register records 3 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Likya Dent Hisarönü?

The facility records English, Russian, Turkish and Ukrainian as spoken by its staff.

Where is Likya Dent Hisarönü?

Ölüdeniz Mah. Stat Cad. No:17/1,2,3 Fethiye/Muğla, Muğla, Türkiye

How can I verify Likya Dent Hisarönü myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Likya Dent Hisarönü?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Likya Dent Hisarönü Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
Muğla
Address
Ölüdeniz Mah. Stat Cad. No:17/1,2,3 Fethiye/Muğla
Authorisation number
ST-1397
Operating since
2020 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
11
Treatment units
1

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1397

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2022-10-06Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Likya Dent Hisarönü.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-1397.
  2. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating Licence and Activity Permit issued
  2. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.