1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. International Plus Dental Clinic
International Plus Dental Clinic logo

International Plus Dental Clinic

İstanbul · since 2025

Ministry-sourced record

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

International Plus Dental Clinic is a private oral and dental health clinic in İstanbul. It is on the Ministry of Health's health tourism register under document reference 2026034015610080000437957 rather than an ST number. The register lists 14 doctors, 20 treatment units and a total staff of 106, and records the facility as operating since 2025 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Allogeneic Graft, Alveolar Bone Augmentation, Alveolar Cleft Grafting and Alveolar Distraction Osteogenesis, and 78 more. Staff are listed as speaking Albanian, Arabic, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Italian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu and Uzbek.

  • Clinicians on record14
  • Operating since2025register year
  • Total staff106
  • Treatment units20
Clinic-provided description

Source: the clinic's own website · taken on 2026-09-18. Published as given, not checked by us.

Experience the future of your smile. Movement, precision, perfection. Private Küçükçekmece International Plus Oral and Dental Health Clinic.

Is International Plus Dental Clinic listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29. This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
14
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Küçükçekmece International Plus Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı PolikliniğiOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Halkalı Merkez Mah. Basın Ekspres Cad. Capital Tower No: 9 İç Kapı No: 5 Küçükçekmece/İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate 2026034015610080000437957: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit 2026034003110056000420887-2186: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 14 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

Allogeneic GraftAlveolar Bone AugmentationAlveolar Cleft GraftingAlveolar Distraction OsteogenesisAlveoloplastyApical ResectionArthrocentesisArthroscopyAutogenous Bone GraftBilateral Sagittal Split OsteotomyBiopsy - Marginal ResectionBone AugmentationsCalvarial GraftsCeramic / Zirconia ImplantCleft Lip SurgeryCleft Palate SurgeryConservative TreatmentsCyst DecompressionCyst EnucleationCyst MarsupializationDental and Zygomatic ImplantsDental Implant SurgeryDental LaserDental Treatments for People with Disabilities
Show the remaining 58 treatments
Dentoalveolar SurgeryDiagnosis and Treatment of Traumatic Tooth and Tooth-Supporting Structures & Long Term Follow-UpDiscectomyDiscoplastyDisk ReplacementDistraction Osteogenesis In Oral DiseasesEarly Carious Leions TreatmentEmbedded Tooth ExtractionEn Bloc ResectionEndodontic TreatmentEndodonticsGenioplastyGraft OperationsGuided Biofilm TherapyGuided Bone RegenerationIliac GraftInflammatory Lesions of Oral and Maxillofacial Region and TreatmentInvisalignJoint Ankylosis SurgeryLe Fort I OsteotomyMandibula ResectionMandibular ReconstructionMaxillary ReconstructionMaxillary ResectionMaxillectomyMouth, Tooth and Chin ArthroplastyNerve RepositioningNICO / CavitationOpen Articular SurgeryOrthognathic SurgeryOrthognathic Surgery OperationsOzone ApplicationsPreprosthetic SurgeryPreprotetic SurgeryPRFProsthetic Teeth TreatmentRestorative Dental TreatmentRoot Canal TreatmentSegmental ResectionSinus LiftSliding Genioplasty (Chin Surgery For Sleep Apnea)Smart Amalgam RemovalSurgical and Conservative Treatments of Mandibular FracturesSurgical Extraction of Embedded ToothSurgical Tooth ExtractionSymphysis GraftingThe Ramus Bone GraftTibial Bone GraftTitanium Implant RemovalTMJ ProsthesisTooth ExtractionTreatment of Intra-oral LesionsTreatment of Jaw Bone CystsTreatments and Diagnoses of Jaw Bone Cysts and TumorsTreatments of Jaw and Facial TumorsTreatments of Temporomandibular Joint (TMJ) DisordersVertical Ramus OsteotomyVestibuloplasty

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral and Maxillofacial RadiologyOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryOrthodonticsPeriodontologyProsthodonticsRestorative Dentistry

Clinicians · 14 on the official record Ministry record

14 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Scroll sideways to see all 14

Mustafa Hakki KÜÇÜk

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Zekerİya TalmaÇ

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Emre çolak

Dentist

Oral, Dental and Maxillofacial Surgery

Emre ElÇİ

Dentist

Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Melek ŞentÜrk

Dentist

Endodontics

Akin Özdemİr

Dentist

Orthodontics

Alper Çağlayan Sarraf

Dentist

Periodontology

Şehrazat ArtiŞ

Dentist

Prosthodontics

HÜseyİn Baluken

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Abdurrahİm Ulu

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Muhammed Talha DurmuŞ

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

HÜseyİn Eren GÜlbahar

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Muhammed Kerem IŞikhan

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Mehmet Yavuz

Dentist

Restorative Dentistry

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

Albanian ArabicBelarusianBosnian BulgarianChineseDutchEnglishFrenchGeorgian GermanGreekItalianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSpanishTurkishUkrainian UrduUzbek

Payment methods reported by the facility: American Express, Cash, EFT, Mastercard, Transfer and Visa.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Accommodation Consultancy ServiceATMBaby Care RoomCafeteriaCharging PointsChildren's PlaygroundCoffee ShopDisabled Counseling ServiceElectric WheelchairsExchange OfficeHairdresserParking LotPatisseriePharmacyPrayer RoomPublic Bus StationRestaurantTransfer ServiceTranslation ServiceTravel Insurance Consultancy ServiceTVValetWiFi

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Computed Tomography (CT) SystemsElectrocautery UnitPanoramic RadiographyPeriapical RadiographyRadiovisiography (RVG)X-ray Imaging Systems
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 7 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic
Show all 7 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic Clinic-provided photograph of International Plus Dental Clinic

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.8 Google rating from 6,011 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of International Plus Dental Clinic and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Küçükçekmece International Plus Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is International Plus Dental Clinic listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29. This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What kind of facility is International Plus Dental Clinic?

Dental Clinic in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Küçükçekmece International Plus Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği".

Who are the doctors at International Plus Dental Clinic?

The Ministry's register records 14 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at International Plus Dental Clinic?

The facility records Albanian, Arabic, Belarusian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Italian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Spanish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu and Uzbek as spoken by its staff.

Where is International Plus Dental Clinic?

Halkalı Merkez Mah. Basın Ekspres Cad. Capital Tower No: 9 İç Kapı No: 5 Küçükçekmece/İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify International Plus Dental Clinic myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend International Plus Dental Clinic?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Küçükçekmece International Plus Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
Halkalı Merkez Mah. Basın Ekspres Cad. Capital Tower No: 9 İç Kapı No: 5 Küçükçekmece/İstanbul
Authorisation number
2026034015610080000437957
Operating since
2025 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
106
Treatment units
20

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate 2026034015610080000437957

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2026-02-27Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    file hash matches the recorded SHA-256; our signature on the credential checks out · checked 2026-10-29

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit 2026034003110056000420887-2186

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2026-02-11Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of International Plus Dental Clinic.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying 2026034015610080000437957.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate issuedDocument number 2026034015610080000437957.
  2. Operating Licence and Activity Permit issuedDocument number 2026034003110056000420887-2186.
  3. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.