1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. Nevşehir
  4. Kapadokya University Dental Hospital
Kapadokya University Dental Hospital logo

Kapadokya University Dental Hospital

Nevşehir · since 2020

Ministry-sourced record · ST-5965

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Kapadokya University Dental Hospital is a private foundation university hospital in Nevşehir. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-5965 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 12 doctors and a total staff of 39, and records the facility as operating since 2020 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Alveoloplasty, Apical Resection, Arthroscopy and Autogenous Bone Graft, and 22 more. Staff are listed as speaking English and German.

  • LicenceST-5965
  • Clinicians on record12
  • Operating since2020register year
  • Total staff39

Is Kapadokya University Dental Hospital listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-5965). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-5965
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
12
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Kapadokya Üniversitesi Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı MerkeziOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Kavaklıönü Mah. Ahmet Taner Kışlalı Cad. No:4 Ürgüp/NevşehirOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-5965.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 12 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

AlveoloplastyApical ResectionArthroscopyAutogenous Bone GraftCeramic / Zirconia ImplantConservative TreatmentsDental and Zygomatic ImplantsDental Implant SurgeryDental LaserDentoalveolar SurgeryEmbedded Tooth ExtractionEndodontic TreatmentEndodonticsGraft OperationsInvisalignPreprosthetic SurgeryPreprotetic SurgeryPRFProsthetic Teeth TreatmentRestorative Dental TreatmentRoot Canal TreatmentSegmental ResectionSinus LiftSmart Amalgam Removal
Show the remaining 2 treatments
Titanium Implant RemovalVestibuloplasty

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral and Maxillofacial RadiologyOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryPediatric DentistryPeriodontologyProsthodonticsRestorative Dentistry

Clinicians · 12 on the official record Ministry record

12 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Scroll sideways to see all 12

Bünyamin Canan

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Fatma Bilgesu Erden

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Muhammet Gökberk Kaya

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Ay Banu Keser

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Serhat Kağan Külen

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Arif Latifeci

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Kübra Feyza Mert

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Yağmur Sarıdağ

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Sabiha Nisa Çandır

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Aydan Açıkgöz

Professor

Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology

Hasan Gökhan Açıkgöz

Professor

Periodontology

Serdar Sütcü

M.D. Specialist

Periodontology

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

EnglishGerman

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT, Transfer and Visa.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Baby Care RoomCafeteriaParking LotPatisseriePrayer RoomPublic Bus StationTVVending Machines

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Electrocautery UnitPanoramic RadiographyPeriapical Radiography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 8 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital
Show all 8 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.1 Google rating from 21 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Kapadokya Üniversitesi Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Merkezi) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Kapadokya University Dental Hospital listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-5965). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Kapadokya University Dental Hospital's licence number?

ST-5965. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Kapadokya University Dental Hospital?

University Dental Hospital in Nevşehir, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Kapadokya Üniversitesi Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Merkezi".

Who are the doctors at Kapadokya University Dental Hospital?

The Ministry's register records 12 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Kapadokya University Dental Hospital?

The facility records English and German as spoken by its staff.

Where is Kapadokya University Dental Hospital?

Kavaklıönü Mah. Ahmet Taner Kışlalı Cad. No:4 Ürgüp/Nevşehir, Nevşehir, Türkiye

How can I verify Kapadokya University Dental Hospital myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Kapadokya University Dental Hospital?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Kapadokya Üniversitesi Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Merkezi
Facility type
Foundation University Hospital
Sector
Private
City
Nevşehir
Address
Kavaklıönü Mah. Ahmet Taner Kışlalı Cad. No:4 Ürgüp/Nevşehir
Authorisation number
ST-5965
Operating since
2020 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
39

Document verification

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Kapadokya University Dental Hospital.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-5965.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.