1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre
Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre logo

Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre

İstanbul · since 2023 · part of Dünya Göz Hastaneler Grubu

Ministry-sourced record · ST-0405

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre is a private medical center in İstanbul. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-0405 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 14 doctors, 23 treatment units and a total staff of 107, and records the facility as operating since 2023 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Blepharoplasty, Correction of Orbital Dystopia, Correction of orbital hypertelorism and Dacryocystorhinostomy, and 5 more. Staff are listed as speaking English.

  • LicenceST-0405
  • Clinicians on record14
  • Operating since2023register year
  • Total staff107
  • Treatment units23

Is Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-30 (document ST-0405). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-0405
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
14
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-30

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Dünya Göz Tıp Merkezi SuadiyeOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-30Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Suadiye Mah. Kazım Özalp Sok. No:25/A Kadıköy/ İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-30Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-30, reference ST-0405.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-0405: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 14 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-30.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

BlepharoplastyCorrection of Orbital DystopiaCorrection of orbital hypertelorismDacryocystorhinostomyEctropium SurgeriesExcimer LaserEyelid AestheticsiLasik TreatmentLaser and Intraocular Lens

Departments

Ophthalmology

Clinicians · 14 on the official record Ministry record

14 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-30. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Scroll sideways to see all 14

Zeynep Ayşe Acar

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Ahmet Alanyalı

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Aylin Ardagil

Professor

Ophthalmology

Başak Bostancı

Associate Professor

Ophthalmology

Selim Bölükbaşı

Associate Professor

Ophthalmology

Ayşegül Ersanlı

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Derya Evans

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Merve Kalyoncu

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Baran Kandemir

Associate Professor

Ophthalmology

Filiz Kordeser

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Destan Nil Kulaçoğlu

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Elif Kurt Koçer

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

Uğur Mıhçıyazgan

Surgeon

Ophthalmology

İhsan Öğe

Professor

Ophthalmology

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

English

Payment methods reported by the facility: American Express, Cash, EFT, Maestro Debit, Mastercard, Transfer, Visa and Visa Debit.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Baby Care RoomChildren's PlaygroundCoffee ShopDisabled Counseling ServiceMetro/Subway StationParking LotPublic Bus StationTaxi StationTransfer ServiceTranslation ServiceTVValetWiFi
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Accreditations and certifications

ISO 10002 Customer Satisfaction Management System CertificateISO 9001 Quality Management Sytem Certificate

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 8 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre
Show all 8 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.9 Google rating from 4,538 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Dünya Göz Tıp Merkezi Suadiye) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-30 (document ST-0405). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre's licence number?

ST-0405. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre?

Eye Centre in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Dünya Göz Tıp Merkezi Suadiye".

Who are the doctors at Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre?

The Ministry's register records 14 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre?

The facility records English as spoken by its staff.

Where is Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre?

Suadiye Mah. Kazım Özalp Sok. No:25/A Kadıköy/ İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-30. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Dünya Göz Tıp Merkezi Suadiye
Facility type
Private Medical Center
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
Suadiye Mah. Kazım Özalp Sok. No:25/A Kadıköy/ İstanbul
Authorisation number
ST-0405
Operating since
2023 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
107
Treatment units
23

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-0405

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-30
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-30. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-30
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Dünyagöz Suadiye Eye Centre.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-0405.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.