1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İzmir
  4. Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı
Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı logo

Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı

Dental Clinic · İzmir · since 2022

Ministry-sourced record · ST-5182

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı is a private oral and dental health clinic in İzmir. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-5182 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 3 doctors and a total staff of 20, and records the facility as operating since 2022 (year recorded in the register). Staff are listed as speaking English, German and Turkish.

  • LicenceST-5182
  • Clinicians on record3
  • Operating since2022register year
  • Total staff20
Clinic-provided description

Source: the clinic's own website · taken on 2026-09-18. Published as given, not checked by us.

Discover Dentleon Turkey's award-winning dental clinics in İzmir. Offering dental implants, smile design, and VIP dental tourism with 6 branches and 25+ specialists.

Is Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-5182). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-5182
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
3
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Dent Leon Vip Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Bayraklı ŞubesiOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Mansuroğlu Mah. Ankara Cad. No:77/1A Bayraklı/İzmirOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-5182.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-5182: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit ADSP-2212222471: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral and Maxillofacial RadiologyOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryOrthodonticsPediatric DentistryPeriodontologyProsthodonticsRestorative Dentistry

Clinicians · 3 on the official record Ministry record

3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Aslihan DÖnmez

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Müzyyen Gürel

Dentist

Prosthodontics

Aslıhan Sever Kirman

M.D. Specialist

Prosthodontics

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

EnglishGermanTurkish

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT, Maestro Debit, Mastercard, Transfer, Visa and Visa Debit.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Accommodation Consultancy ServiceParking LotPharmacyPublic Bus StationSupermarketTaxi StationTransfer ServiceTranslation ServiceWiFi

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Computed Tomography (CT) SystemsElectrocautery UnitPanoramic RadiographyPeriapical Radiography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 5 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı
Show all 5 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.8 Google rating from 372 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Dent Leon Vip Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Bayraklı Şubesi) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-5182). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı's licence number?

ST-5182. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı?

Dental Clinic in İzmir, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Dent Leon Vip Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Bayraklı Şubesi".

Who are the doctors at Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı?

The Ministry's register records 3 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı?

The facility records English, German and Turkish as spoken by its staff.

Where is Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı?

Mansuroğlu Mah. Ankara Cad. No:77/1A Bayraklı/İzmir, İzmir, Türkiye

How can I verify Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Dent Leon Vip Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Bayraklı Şubesi
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
İzmir
Address
Mansuroğlu Mah. Ankara Cad. No:77/1A Bayraklı/İzmir
Authorisation number
ST-5182
Operating since
2022 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
20

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-5182

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit ADSP-2212222471

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    2023-03-17Official registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Dent Leon Vip Bayraklı.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-5182.
  2. Register figure changeddoctor count: 3 → 4.
  3. Register identifier reissuedThe Ministry replaced this facility's register entry number 93924 with 95635. Same facility, same province, same address — the documents and the history below belong to it.
  4. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  5. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  6. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating Licence and Activity Permit issuedDocument number ADSP-2212222471.
  2. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.