1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. Gaziantep
  4. Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital
Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital logo

Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital

Gaziantep · since 1968

Ministry-sourced record · ST-1453

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital is a public hospital in Gaziantep. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-1453 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 13 doctors, 405 beds and a total staff of 1,487, and records the facility as operating since 1968 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Circumcision, Colonoscopy, Colostomy and Combined Spinal and Epidural Anaesthesia, and 51 more. Staff are listed as speaking Arabic and English.

  • LicenceST-1453
  • Clinicians on record13
  • Operating since1968register year
  • Total staff1,487
  • Beds405

Is Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1453). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-1453
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
13
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
T.C. Sağlık Bakanlığı Gaziantep 25 Aralık Devlet HastanesiOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Sarıgüllük Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Blv. No:38, 27090 Şehitkamil/GaziantepOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-1453.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1453: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 13 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

CircumcisionColonoscopyColostomyCombined Spinal and Epidural AnaesthesiaCraniectomyCraniotomyCryotherapyEndoscopic Extraction of Ureteral StoneEndoscopic Thoracic Sympathectomy (ETS)Entero-enterostomyEpidural AnesthesiaExtraction of ureteral J stent.FissurectomyGastrectomyGeneral AnaesthesiaHallux ValgusHemodialysisHemorrhoidectomyHip ArthroplastyHip ProsthesisHydatid cyst surgeryHydrocelectomyInternal UrethrotomyLaminectomy
Show the remaining 31 treatments
LaparatomyLocal AnesthesiaLumbar DiskectomyLumbar Herniated Disc (Microdiscectomy, Hernia Mesh Surgery)MastectomyNephrectomyNephrolithotomyNephrostomyNeurolysisPain ManagementPeripheral Nerve SurgeryPhototherapy (Light Therapy)PneumonectomyPUVARepair of cystoceleRepair of cystorectoceleResection of Tumor from BreastRIRSSphinecterotomySpinal AnaesthesiaSpinal SurgerySurgical Management of Cerebellopontine Angle TumorsSympathectomyThoracotomyTreatment of Carpal Tunnel SyndromeTreatment of Fracture of RibTrigger Finger SurgeryTube ThoracostomyUndescended testisUreteral Balloon DilatationVaricocelectomy

Departments

Anesthesiology and ReanimationBrain and NeurosurgeryEmergency MedicineGeneral SurgeryInfectious Disease and Clinical MicrobiologyInternal MedicineNeurologyOrthopedics and TraumatologyThoracic SurgeryUrology

Clinicians · 13 on the official record Ministry record

13 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Scroll sideways to see all 13

Gülşen Özkan Tanrıverdi

Doctor

Anesthesiology and Reanimation

Adil Karabacak

Doctor

Emergency Medicine

Kenan Uğurlu

Doctor

Infectious Disease and Clinical Microbiology

Eyüp Şenköy

Surgeon

General Surgery

İbrahim Emre Tunca

M.D. Specialist

Thoracic Surgery

Hikmet Yıldız

M.D. Specialist

Thoracic Surgery

Derya Genç Kesim

Doctor

Neurology

Ömür Fethi Cansunar

M.D. Specialist

Orthopedics and Traumatology

Mesut Emlek

M.D. Specialist

Orthopedics and Traumatology

Uğur Pamukçu

M.D. Specialist

Orthopedics and Traumatology

Ramazan Parıldar

M.D. Specialist

Orthopedics and Traumatology

Salih Ordu

M.D. Specialist

Urology

Bedriye Gizem Tekin

M.D. Specialist

Internal Medicine

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

ArabicEnglish

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT and Transfer.

On site and nearby Facility declared

ATMCafeteriaGround Ambulance ServicePharmacyPublic Bus StationTransfer ServiceTranslation ServiceTVVending Machines

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Computed Tomography (CT) SystemsDoppler Ultrasound SystemsECGElectrocautery UnitBone Densitometry SystemsUltrasound Imaging SystemsUltrasonography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 10 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital
Show all 10 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital Clinic-provided photograph of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

2.6 Google rating from 303 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as T.C. Sağlık Bakanlığı Gaziantep 25 Aralık Devlet Hastanesi) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1453). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital's licence number?

ST-1453. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital?

State Hospital in Gaziantep, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "T.C. Sağlık Bakanlığı Gaziantep 25 Aralık Devlet Hastanesi".

Who are the doctors at Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital?

The Ministry's register records 13 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital?

The facility records Arabic and English as spoken by its staff.

Where is Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital?

Sarıgüllük Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Blv. No:38, 27090 Şehitkamil/Gaziantep, Gaziantep, Türkiye

How can I verify Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
T.C. Sağlık Bakanlığı Gaziantep 25 Aralık Devlet Hastanesi
Facility type
Public Hospital
Sector
Public
City
Gaziantep
Address
Sarıgüllük Mah. Fevzi Çakmak Blv. No:38, 27090 Şehitkamil/Gaziantep
Authorisation number
ST-1453
Operating since
1968 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
1,487
Beds
405

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1453

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Gaziantep 25 Aralık State Hospital.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-1453.
  2. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.