1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. Dent Elitium Esenyurt
Dent Elitium Esenyurt logo

Dent Elitium Esenyurt

Dental Clinic · İstanbul · since 2021

No longer on the register · ST-5513

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

This facility is no longer on the Ministry of Health register

It left the register on 2026-10-03. Its authorisation number ST-5513 no longer appears on the official list. The record below is kept as it last stood, so that it can still be checked. Before booking, ask the facility for its current authorisation and look it up again here. What changed in the register.

Dent Elitium Esenyurt is a private oral and dental health clinic in İstanbul. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-5513 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 2 doctors and a total staff of 109, and records the facility as operating since 2021 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Alveolar Bone Augmentation, Alveoloplasty, Dental Implant Surgery and Dental Laser, and 14 more. Staff are listed as speaking Arabic, English, Persian, Romanian and Turkish.

  • LicenceST-5513
  • Clinicians on record2
  • Operating since2021register year
  • Total staff109

Is Dent Elitium Esenyurt listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Formerly listed — left the register on 2026-10-03.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-5513
Register status
no longer listed
Clinicians on the register
2
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Bahçeşehir Elitium Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği EsenyurtOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
İncirtepe, Doğan Araslı Blv. No:68/A, 34510 Esenyurt/İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Formerly listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register; left it on 2026-10-03 (reference ST-5513).
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-5513: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 2 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

Alveolar Bone AugmentationAlveoloplastyDental Implant SurgeryDental LaserDentoalveolar SurgeryEndodontic TreatmentEndodonticsGraft OperationsInvisalignProsthetic Teeth TreatmentRestorative Dental TreatmentRoot Canal TreatmentSinus LiftTitanium Implant RemovalTooth ExtractionTreatment of Intra-oral LesionsTreatment of Jaw Bone CystsVestibuloplasty

Departments

Oral and Dental HealthOral, Dental and Maxillofacial SurgeryOrthodonticsPediatric DentistryPeriodontology

Clinicians · 2 on the official record Ministry record

2 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Şamil Akın

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Metehan Gönültaş

Dentist

Oral and Dental Health

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

ArabicEnglishPersianRomanianTurkish

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT, Mastercard, Transfer, Visa and Western Union.

On site and nearby Facility declared

ATMBakeryChildren's PlaygroundMetro/Subway StationParking LotPatisseriePharmacyPizzeriaPublic Bus StationRestaurantSupermarketTaxi StationTransfer ServiceTranslation ServiceTVVending Machines

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

Panoramic RadiographyPeriapical Radiography
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 4 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Elitium Esenyurt Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Elitium Esenyurt Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Elitium Esenyurt Clinic-provided photograph of Dent Elitium Esenyurt

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.1 Google rating from 42 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Dent Elitium Esenyurt and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Bahçeşehir Elitium Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Esenyurt) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Dent Elitium Esenyurt listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Formerly listed — left the register on 2026-10-03. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Dent Elitium Esenyurt's licence number?

ST-5513. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Dent Elitium Esenyurt?

Dental Clinic in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Bahçeşehir Elitium Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Esenyurt".

Who are the doctors at Dent Elitium Esenyurt?

The Ministry's register records 2 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Dent Elitium Esenyurt?

The facility records Arabic, English, Persian, Romanian and Turkish as spoken by its staff.

Where is Dent Elitium Esenyurt?

İncirtepe, Doğan Araslı Blv. No:68/A, 34510 Esenyurt/İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify Dent Elitium Esenyurt myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Dent Elitium Esenyurt?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Bahçeşehir Elitium Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Polikliniği Esenyurt
Facility type
Private Oral and Dental Health Clinic
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
İncirtepe, Doğan Araslı Blv. No:68/A, 34510 Esenyurt/İstanbul
Authorisation number
ST-5513
Operating since
2021 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
109

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-5513

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The facility has not been observed on the register since 2026-10-03. Current status not established.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Dent Elitium Esenyurt.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-5513.
  2. No longer on the registerPresent in the previous read, absent in this one.
  3. Marked no longer listed
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.