1. Home
  2. Provinces
  3. İstanbul
  4. Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre
Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre logo

Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre

İstanbul · since 2022

Ministry-sourced record · ST-1998

Investigation status: Public registry data only — no comprehensive investigation performed.

Investigate this clinic

We can research clinics and doctors, query official sources, examine documents and compare public records. We cannot guarantee that an authority replies, access confidential inspection data, or predict medical outcomes.

Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre is a private dialysis center in İstanbul. It holds health tourism authorisation ST-1998 from the Turkish Ministry of Health — the licence a facility must hold before it may treat patients from abroad. The register lists 3 doctors, 36 treatment units and a total staff of 27, and records the facility as operating since 2022 (year recorded in the register). Treatments on record: Hemodialysis. Staff are listed as speaking Arabic, Bulgarian, English, German, Russian and Turkish.

  • LicenceST-1998
  • Clinicians on record3
  • Operating since2022register year
  • Total staff27
  • Treatment units36

Is Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1998). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17.

Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

Licence
ST-1998
Register status
listed
Clinicians on the register
3
Official documents on file
2
Register last read
2026-10-29

What the register cannot tell you: whether the clinicians are skilled, whether a plan is right for you, or what happens if something goes wrong. The licence is permission, not a quality mark. How to verify a licence yourself.

Names and addresses on record

Each value shows the kind of source it comes from and when it was last checked. The official name, the company that operates the facility and the name it trades under are different things; one is never shown as another.

Official facility name (as recorded)
Özel Bağcılar Rentek Diyaliz MerkeziOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Legal entity (operator)
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Trading name
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address in the register
Hürriyet Mah. 140. Sok. No:1-3 Bağcılar/İstanbulOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29Ministry of Health register
Address held by the local authority
Not established in the sources examinedNot established
Address the clinic states
Not established in the sources examinedNot established

What the records establish — and what remains to be established

What the records establish

  • Listed on the Ministry of Health's health-tourism register as of 2026-10-29, reference ST-1998.
  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1998: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit: copy on file, hashed on 2026-10-28.
  • 3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29.

What remains to be established

  • Which physicians are currently affiliated with the facility?
  • Does the address match how it appears in other official sources?
  • Is the authorisation's current status re-confirmed with the Ministry?
  • What does official correspondence about the facility say?

The same open questions apply to every clinic. They are not findings about this one.

Before you commit

A free checklist, the same for every clinic.

  • The name on your contract is the official facility name on the register.
  • The address where the procedure takes place matches the registered address.
  • The treating clinician is named in writing.
  • You know which company issues the quote.
  • Warranty and aftercare terms are in writing.
  • You know which company's account receives the deposit.
  • The scope of treatment and any extra costs are in writing.
  • The health-tourism authorisation has been re-checked shortly before you book.

Clinimora does not arrange payments or appointments.

Treatments

Declared in the official portal Facility declared

Entered by the facility on the Ministry-hosted portal. A listed treatment is not a statement about who performs it or how well.

Hemodialysis

Departments

General PractitionerInternal Medicine

Clinicians · 3 on the official record Ministry record

3 clinicians on the register record as of 2026-10-29. This does not mean one of them will treat you. Ask the clinic to name your treating clinician in writing.

Kasım Okan Anık

General Practitioner

General Practitioner

Şahin Tunalı

General Practitioner

General Practitioner

Gürkan Yurteri

M.D. Specialist

Internal Medicine

Declared by the facility

Appendix: languages, payment methods and equipment as the facility entered them. Published as given; not checked by us.

Show languages, payment methods and equipment

Languages reported by the facility Facility declared

ArabicBulgarianEnglishGermanRussianTurkish

Payment methods reported by the facility: Cash, EFT and Transfer.

On site and nearby Facility declared

Metro/Subway StationParking LotPrayer RoomPublic Bus StationTranslation ServiceTVWiFi

Equipment: facility-declared information on the Ministry-hosted portal Facility declared

ECG
Ministry recordthe Ministry's own record Facility declaredentered by the facility, published as given Matchedfound by us and matched to this record

Clinic-provided photographs

Show 10 photographs provided by the clinic
Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre
Show all 10 photographs
Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre Clinic-provided photograph of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre

Photographs entered by the clinic on the Ministry-hosted portal; not taken or checked by us.

Reviews and ratings

4.7 Google rating from 34 reviews · read 2026-10-08

Source: Google (Places data, read 2026-10-08). This is Google's rating, not a Clinimora assessment.

This site holds no patient reviews of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre and does not write any. Read them where they are published, then check what you read against the register entry above: the licence, the legal entity (registered as Özel Bağcılar Rentek Diyaliz Merkezi) and the clinicians on record.

Frequently asked questions

Is Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre listed as authorised for international health tourism?

Yes — listed on the Ministry of Health register as of 2026-10-29 (document ST-1998). This site has read it on the register since 2026-09-17. Being on the register says a facility holds the authorisation. It is not a quality or safety verdict; that is what an independent investigation is for.

What is Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre's licence number?

ST-1998. The number is issued by the Turkish Ministry of Health and can be checked against the official register; the certificate and operating licence are linked on this page.

What kind of facility is Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre?

Dialysis Centre in İstanbul, Türkiye, registered under the legal name "Özel Bağcılar Rentek Diyaliz Merkezi".

Who are the doctors at Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre?

The Ministry's register records 3 clinicians for this facility; their names, titles and specialties are listed on this page as the register publishes them.

Which languages are spoken at Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre?

The facility records Arabic, Bulgarian, English, German, Russian and Turkish as spoken by its staff.

Where is Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre?

Hürriyet Mah. 140. Sok. No:1-3 Bağcılar/İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

How can I verify Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre myself?

Ask the clinic for its international health-tourism authorisation number (format ST-0000), look it up on the Ministry of Health's register, and compare the legal name on the certificate with the name on the quote you were given.

Does clinimora.com recommend Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre?

No. Clinimora does not recommend or rank clinics, and clinics cannot pay for ranking. This page shows what the Ministry publishes and the documents behind it.

Official register

The licence number, the documents and the fields below come from the Republic of Türkiye Ministry of Health's health tourism register, last read on 2026-10-29. Social accounts, photographs, equipment and the treatment list are entered by the clinic itself on that same official portal.

Registered name
Özel Bağcılar Rentek Diyaliz Merkezi
Facility type
Private Dialysis Center
Sector
Private
City
İstanbul
Address
Hürriyet Mah. 140. Sok. No:1-3 Bağcılar/İstanbul
Authorisation number
ST-1998
Operating since
2022 (year recorded in the register)
Total staff
27
Treatment units
36

Document verification

  • International Health Tourism Authorisation Certificate ST-1998

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: The number is on the Ministry register read on 2026-10-29. Not separately re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

  • Operating Licence and Activity Permit

    Issuing authority
    T.C. Sağlık BakanlığıOfficial registerchecked 2026-10-29
    Issue date
    Not specified
    Expiry
    Not specified
    Verification code
    None recorded
    Retrieved on
    2026-10-28
    Copy integrity
    Not yet re-checked by the nightly job; the hash was recorded when the file was retrieved.

    Credential status: not revoked by Clinimora. Signed by Clinimora.

    Regulatory status: Not independently re-confirmed with the issuing authority.

    Original, proof and how verification works

    How verification works: when we retrieve a document we record its SHA-256 fingerprint and sign a W3C Verifiable Credential naming that fingerprint. Every night a sample of documents is fetched again from our storage, re-hashed and its signature re-checked. This proves the copy has not changed since we retrieved it. It does not prove that the authority still considers the document in force — that is the regulatory status above. Our method.

Issuer did:web:clinimora.com · public key · eddsa-jcs-2022

Want this checked beyond the register? Request an independent investigation of Rentek Bağcılar Dialysis Centre.

Request an investigation

Our observations

These are Clinimora's data-collection events, not the clinic's regulatory history. This site only began reading the register in September 2026 and cannot describe what happened before.

  1. Register readThe Ministry's register was read in full. This entry was present, carrying ST-1998.
  2. Website checkedThe domain in the registered email address was fetched and named this facility.
  3. Clinic description takenFrom the clinic's own published summary of itself.
  4. First read by clinimora.comThe earliest day this site holds an observation of this entry.

Official regulatory events

Dates stated in the official documents and the register, and official events we recorded with their source. These are the authority's dates, not our observations.

  1. Operating since (year recorded in the register)The year the register records for this facility.

Are you an authorised representative of this clinic? Request a factual correction.